Picture of American flag.

Kay County, Oklahoma

Home | Accessibility | Contact Us | Copyright | Disclaimer | Privacy | Terms | FAQ | Locate Chemicals Stored

 About Us
Are You Ready?
Be Prepared
Business Planning
Plan Ahead
Public Access
Safety Tips
Shelter In Place Video
Tier II Reporting


The Members Of The Kay County-LEPC

Officers For 2009

Stan Long
Glen Witteman
Skip Jump
Jerry Evans

The Kay County-LEPC By-Laws





Kathy Hawkins American Red Cross/Blackwell 580-363-2446
Terry Bonewell Blackwell Emergency Management 580-363-7250
Tom Beliel Blackwell Fire Department 580-363-5490
Pam Lewellen Blackwell Integris Hospital 580-363-2311
Fred LaValley Blackwell Police Department 580-363-5490
Marilyn Harmon Kay Electric 580-363-1260
Cary Meister Oklahoma Investment Casting 580-363-1412
Jim McCormick Southwest Cupid 580-363-1935
David Chandler Blackwell Co-Op Association 580-363-1461
Mark Girardi SouthernStar Central Gas Pipeline 580-363-7301
Shawn Shirley Braman Civil Defense 580-385-2169
Don Kirkpatrick Braman Civil Defense 580-385-2238
Dale Dewitt State Representative 405-557-7332
David Palmer Kaw City Police Department 580-269-2525
Timothy Kennedy Kaw Nation Environmental  
Harold Harris City of Newkirk 580-362-2117
Derryl Reed Department of Human Services 580-765-2656
Dennis Bonewell Kay County Emergency Management 580-362-3825
Jerry Evans Newkirk Fire Department 580-362-2109
Wayne White Newkirk Herald Journal 580-362-2140
Darrin Webb Air System Components 580-763-8646
Billy Haines Albertsonís 580-718-7700
Brenda Chergo American Red Cross/Ponca City 580-765-6605
Gary Martin City of Ponca City 580-767-0339
Jerry Hilbert ConocoPhillips 580-767-4820
Bryce Parker Continental Carbon 580-763-8100
John Cullen Dept. of Environmental Quality 580-762-1907
Bruce Evans Evans & Associates 580-765-6593
John Doeden Jupiter Chemicals 580-762-1130
Alan Loch Kay County Health Dept. 580-762-1641
Steve Owens Mertz 580-762-5646
Phillip Randol Mid-America Door Co. 580-765-9994
David Shepard Nickles Industrial Man. Corp. 580-765-5557
Jim Newport Oklahoma House of Representatives 580-765-3939
Cecil Koehn Oklahoma Natural Gas 580-762-7934
Dave Decker Pelton Company, Inc. 580-762-6341
Vance Johnson Pioneer Technology 580-762-8336
Rich Cantillon Ponca City Chamber of Commerce 580-765-4400
Skip Jump Ponca City Fire Department 580-767-0360
Bill Bridges Ponca City Fire Department 580-767-0360
Burl Herring Ponca City Fire Department 580-767-0360
Tom Muchmore Ponca City News 580-765-3311
Dale Henshaw Ponca City Police Dept. 580-767-0370
Clayton Johnson Ponca City Police Dept. 580-767-0370
Brett Smith Ponca City Schools 580-767-8000
Ronald Sherron Ponca Tribe 580-765-2218
John Lanham Smith International 580-762-2481
Cheryl Hiebert Via Christie Ponca City 580-765-0200
Paula Cain Ponca City Emergency Management 580-767-0380
Frank Little Williams Pipeline 580-765-7210
Harold Krout Technical Propellants 580-765-5500
Daniel Cole Tyson Foods 580-762-6400
Karen Keeling Throop Construction 580-762-3766
Tom Throop Throop Propane 580-765-3645
Linda Blackstar Otoe Missouri Tribe 580-723-4540
Angela Heim Otoe Missouri Tribe 580-723-4466
Bill Stowers B & L Foundry 580-628-2665
John Ramey City of Tonkawa 580-628-2508
Charles Conaghan Tonkawa Emergency Management 580-485-1599
Kirk Henderson Tonkawa Fire Department 580-628-3251
Lyle Becker Tonkawa News 580-628-2532
Sandy Linton Tonkawa Foundry 580-628-2575
Sue Lunsford Kay County Crisis Response Team 580-762-5294
David Myers State Congress 405-521-5580
David Palmer City of Kaw City  
Bart Snyder ConocoPhillips  
Gary Robison Kaw Tribe 580-269-2552
Wayne Mitchell Kaw Tribe 580-269-2552

Kay County LEPC Meeting Proxy Form



Please take time and view the Shelter In Place (SIP) Video

to view.


If you & your family are notified to:

Follow These Steps


Incident Management Reference Sheet

to view.



Copyright © 2005 - 2014 By The Kay County Local Emergency Planning Committee, All Rights Reserved.